Communism with Canadian Characteristics: Journalist, anti-lockdown activist, past mayoral candidate for Calgary and Mississauga, Ontario Kevin Johnston joins 10,000s of citizens and recent immigrants fleeing Canada over cost of living crisis, creeping authoritarian- ism at all levels of government; Johnston now podcasts from Costa Rica, previously served jail time for opposing radical left politicians, police corruption in Canada

Why I Left Canada Part 1
(this and following podcasts each about one minute long)

Why I Left Canada Part 2

Why I Left Canada Part 3

Why I Left Canada Part 4

Why I Left Canada Part 5

Why I Left Canada Part 6 – not posted

Why I Left Canada Part 7

Why I Left Canada Part 8

Why I Left Canada Part 9

Why I Left Canada Part 10

IF TRUMP WINS, ALEC BALDWIN IS MOVING TO CANADA
(Johnston mocks leftist US celebrities who want to move to his former homeland)

Leave a comment